Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
happy45750 53 / M
"happy happy happy"
reno, Ohio, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 18, 2005

To view all of
happy45750's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view happy45750's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,609 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,459,525 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ohio, United States
West Virginia, United States
Ohio, United States
West Virginia, United States
West Virginia, United States
Washington, United States
West Virginia, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
happy45750 53/M
reno, Ohio
hi just trying to meet people . and I don't know what to say I am a fun loving can find humor in just about anything and plus I can carry on a serious conversation I like to read, cook ( home cooking nothing fancy lol) like working out in the yard , movies ,and walks in the woods when opportunity arises, many other things as well want to know more jusy holler and I'll tell ya .:D

My Ideal Person I would like to meet someone Fun in and out of the bedroom, Who Knows what they want , and can carry on a conversation,and can laugh at themselves when the need arises

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of happy45750's responses

  • 53 / male
  • reno, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 3, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None