Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
happycouple8487 39 / 36 / C
Grand Bay, Alabama, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 25, 2017

To view all of
happycouple8487's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view happycouple8487's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,244 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,478,509 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Georgia, United States
Mississippi, United States
Alabama, United States
Florida, United States
Alabama, United States
Alabama, United States
Virginia, United States
Louisiana, United States
Mississippi, United States
happycouple8487 39/C
Grand Bay, Alabama
happily married couple looking for fun he is a bi cross dresser who is kinky and wild she just loves great sex and having her sweet little pussy pounded hard what we are looking for is a nice dick for us to share must be OK with fucking either sex if not don't waste your time we are committed to each other and not looking to change things just looking to have a little fun

My Ideal Person Crossdressers

  • 39/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Grand Bay, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: October 12, 1984 February 18, 1987
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Ample Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Short/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either