Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
happyhog1964 58 / 60 / C
"we love it all"
middle of nowhere, Arkansas, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view happyhog1964's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,616 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,218,955 Active Members!*
happyhog1964 58/C
middle of nowhere, Arkansas
Just a down to earth guy and gal that are really nice cool and fun to be around. We like just about anything. We are both active in our community, and wish to be discreet. We just enjoy playing around a little. Having fun is what we want. ****WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.****

My Ideal Person Looking for a nice and simple couple, or an extra partner from time to time for fun.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
jim croce,

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
a moresome!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of happyhog1964's responses

  • 58/60 / Couple (man/woman)
  • middle of nowhere, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, none
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Birthdate: December 29, 1963 January 1, 1962
Travels to: little rock, Arkansas, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Current college student
Occupation: full time business
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D