Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
happykarma 66 / M
"looking for fun and maybe my partner."
tucson, Arizona, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view happykarma's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,673 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,855 New photos this week!
  • 102,915,826 Active Members!*
happykarma 66/M
tucson, Arizona
Feeling Great and energetic. Learning Social Distancing
I am physically very active, have lots of energy and passion. I am an experienced, good looking, fit, energetic, intelligent, humorous, professional, well read, humble (in spite of this monologue), normally empathic and well traveled. I am young looking (and feeling) with a full head of blonde hair and hazel eyes. I have UN-bounding energy. I am kind and compassionate. I am extroverted person, and believe myself to be very diverse. I work out 4-5 days per week. I do like to chat and consider the mind as important as the body. I love movies, skiing (snow) and travel. I would love to explore the options. Want to know more - contact me or send me a sign... ANY PERSON OR INSTITUTION USING INFORMATION OR PHOTOS FROM THIS PROFILE ARE VIOLATING MY RIGHTS TO PRIVACY. ANY VIOLATION AGAINST THESE RIGHTS IS SUBJECT TO LEGAL ACTION.

My Ideal Person I am open for exploration on many different levels and am looking for a fun, exciting, enriching and spiritual relationship. Relationship type is open to discussion. I am looking for no drama. The women who contacts me should be intelligent, well spoken and centered. You should be ok with who I am. You will have a good sense of humor. You should be open to new concepts and experiences. Maybe you are a bit of a risk taker in life. You should be active. I am looking for a women who knows herself and her own sexuality.

  • 66 / male
  • tucson, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 1, 1954
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: techinal professiona
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses