Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
happylover61971 49 / 42 / C
"Very hot, loving, and Fun couple looking for friends and sex .we had been on a break but now we are back ,"
Corpus Christi, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 31, 2008

To view all of
happylover61971's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view happylover61971's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,261 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,194,503 Active Members!*
Friends Network
anthony12980
Texas, United States
rm_murbr1225
North Dakota, United States
rm_mariag1968
Texas, United States
lkingforsomekink
Texas, United States
rm_donkykong60
Texas, United States
69yumpussy69
Texas, United States
playball45
Texas, United States
BigHardCock1950
Texas, United States
godzillascocc
Texas, United States
 
Status
happylover61971 49/C
Corpus Christi, Texas
Still playing tennis and working out almost there !! So we are ready trun on and ready !! So cummon!!! We have new pics
Introduction
We both are very happily married but love to get our freak on so were not looking for love, we just want to freak you! Please be real we are two very busy parents and professionals. Time is precious no time for foolishness. We respect others, we are not pushy, no drama please no drama. Discretion is a must due to our job. We are very bisexual and love it but we respect others wishes if the intent is there ( We can fit your swinging kinky needs because we are both pleaser's) We like to try new things if we agree. ?*

My Ideal Person We are looking for fun and sex. If we make friends thats a benefit. Please be disease free, drama free and with good hygiene.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes

View more of happylover61971's responses

Information
  • 49/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Corpus Christi, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 29, 1971 September 26, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Mechanical Tech The Boss
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown