Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
happyndwholesome 32 / M
"Looking to meet people and hopefully make friends"
saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: June 12, 2013

To view all of
happyndwholesome's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view happyndwholesome's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,854 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,942,181 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cieloliquido69
California, United States
Canada6couple
Alberta, Canada
shanntel
Saskatchewan, Canada
devorartee
Baja California Norte, Mexico
Sub_in_trainin69
Saskatchewan, Canada
thehiwayman
Saskatchewan, Canada
sassylove76
Saskatchewan, Canada
dbltrbl69hotca
Saskatchewan, Canada
bjdeepifyalick
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
happyndwholesome 32/M
saskatoon, Saskatchewan , Canada
Introduction
I’m a young outgoing, gregarious man who believes in consent, respecting boundaries, developing chemistry. In my spare tome I love working, going to the gym, drinking coffee, and travelling. I’m a approachable guy and enjoy meeting new people. Any question... send them over and we can see if we have any chemistry

My Ideal Person Nothing is written in stone, if the attraction is there, i am open to it, however I tend to gravitate to women and men 40+.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Teacher/student, blackmail, , and Master/slave
relationship

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Too many to type!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of happyndwholesome's responses

Information
  • 32 / male
  • saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: April 10, 1989
Travels to: Oslo, Norway
Hometown: Yorkton, Saskatchewan, Canada
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Liver of Life
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None