Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
happyplace2go 55 / M
"cocksucking is my hobby"
Port Angeles, Washington, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 29, 2013

To view all of
happyplace2go's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view happyplace2go's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,998 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,869 New photos this week!
  • 119,734,175 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Missouri, United States
Solothurn, Switzerland
Texas, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Florida, United States
New Mexico, United States
New York, United States
Michigan, United States
Oregon, United States
happyplace2go 55/M
Port Angeles, Washington
To me, traveling means broadening horizons. I've reached the point where I'm free to do what I want, when I want, with who I want. It feels good. I've always been good at making decisions on the fly, and making it look easy. I want to get out of the rut my life is in. I like my partners to be aggressive and take-charge. The philosophy I live by is be the Good Time everybody wants to have. I look forward to setting up our first rendezvous. I'm not changing my life, I'm kicking it to the curb and getting a better one. If you contact me I promise to send you home with a smile on your face.

My Ideal Person Now that I am 48 . I am usually attracted to taller and slightly younger to 12 years older men and if they are verbal and dominant all the better.

View more of happyplace2go's responses

  • 55 / male
  • Port Angeles, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 17, 1967
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: