Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
hard8driller 42 / M
"The tip or the spear? Choose wisely..."
Clearwater, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: October 18, 2016

To view all of
hard8driller's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hard8driller's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,848 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,045,847 Active Members!*
Friends Network
PittieBooBsX87Zy
Florida, United States
crush863
Florida, United States
Cdjanetop4u
Florida, United States
Fungurlbbc72
Florida, United States
VictoriaWells
Delaware, United States
Blojob79
Florida, United States
AmoreVD
Ontario, Canada
Harley_Quynn
Florida, United States
katy_milf
Florida, United States
 
Status
hard8driller 42/M
Clearwater, Florida
Any lady or couple out there ready to have a few loads dropped on them?
Introduction
Single guy always looking for sexy fun and adventure. Laid back Hispanic with no hang ups and very open to options. I enjoy a woman’s body and I take pleasure in bringing her to orgasm over and over again. Squirts are a plus. Clean, dd free, sane, safe, and self sufficient with a nice package.

My Ideal Person What do I want? Clean hot fun for all!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would like to have sex in front of other couples or group

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Celebrities are overrated....

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hard8driller's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Clearwater, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 17, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: On my own
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish, Spanglish
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: