Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
hardbodyag 49 / M
"Looking for a daytime FWB"
College Station, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
hardbodyag's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hardbodyag's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,171 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,890 New photos this week!
  • 121,567,935 Active Members!*
hardbodyag 49/M
College Station, Texas
K1k me at mwig979
u can message me on k..i...k mwig979 or sn@p twbcs. Im a big fan of foreplay as well. Kissing, touching, licking, all are hot to me and make our time together so much better! Anyways, if you would like to know more about me please just ask! Looking for someone to get together with during the day and have fun Thanks!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
to have sex with a stranger. to meet someone for the very
first time, naked lol. i think that would be a big rush!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
i think eva mendez is beyond hot!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hardbodyag's responses

  • 49 / male
  • College Station, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 29, 1974
Hometown: COLLEGE STATION, Texas, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: