Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
hardcock4ursp 54 / M
"BABES ITS real stuff all for u need it "
Delhi, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 18, 2014

To view all of
hardcock4ursp's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hardcock4ursp's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,801 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,401,085 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bharti_81
Haryana, India
Chinar2015
Bihar, India
vrcpl
bay of plenty, New Zealand
Fun4new
Uttar Pradesh, India
vikita1983
Gujarat, India
hornyangel456
Delhi, India
HitTheBottom0506
Chandigarh, India
SecretFunthidick
Delhi, India
swatiraj82
Madhya Pradesh, India
 
Status
hardcock4ursp 54/M
Delhi, Delhi , India
Introduction
Hello friends I am 53 male from Delhi Em working professional in Sr Management in MNC Em 165 cms Tall 65 kg wheatish by face amp fair hairless body You can consider me caring understanding and honest in nature Believe in security amp secrecy for all As I am having traveling job I travels to North India Here I am looking for friend and may lead to NSA mutual fun with couples amp females any status above 35 years People seeking money please excuse Secrecy and security is assured and expected All DPs are real in profile

My Ideal Person Naughty fems who love matures nd plays long some wat kinky wud be preffered

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of hardcock4ursp's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Delhi, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 29, 1970
Travels to: Delhi, Rajasthan, India
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Service
Race: Asian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: