Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
hardcocknme76 44 / M
"Just looking for fun"
Middleport, New York, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 12, 2020

To view all of
hardcocknme76's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hardcocknme76's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,471 Members Online NOW!*
  • 105,659 New photos this week!
  • 103,535,662 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New York, United States
New York, United States
Illinois, United States
Arkansas, United States
Florida, United States
hardcocknme76 44/M
Middleport, New York
Its not all bad I can cum from anal or my man pussy when I get my spot I ride hard an rough an I can cum for minutes I just hate having this
I'm clean calm guy who has been used all my life well now its me time I like sex all kinds have not problem giving will do what ever ya want but I want same treatment I can promise best orgasms. So I'm down for anything men women tranny looks don't matter its about the orgasms role play bondage dominated dress up so only serious takes please don't waste my time

My Ideal Person Just someone fun maybe a friend who won't judge me an a lot of sex lol

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being tied up an having man or female Fuck me for at least
1 he straight

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of hardcocknme76's responses

  • 44 / male
  • Middleport, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 15, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: