Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
hardnipswetthong 53 / F
"user name says it all !"
Paris, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 19, 2006

To view all of
hardnipswetthong's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hardnipswetthong's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,149 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,086,840 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Virginia, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Texas, United States
Massachusetts, United States
hardnipswetthong 53/F
Paris, Texas
am open minded , easygoing, love the outdoors, dinner, movies, basketball games, karate, traveling,ect. IF YOU DO NOT HAVE A PICTURE THEN DO NOT CONTACT ME!!! IF YOU ARE MARRIED OR ATTACHED. THEN DO NOT CONTACT ME!!!! I'M NOT HERE TO HELP YOU CHEAT ON THE ONE YOU LOVE !!! I just recently started college, so my time is very limited!!!!

My Ideal Person openminded,exploring,fun,easygoing, dinner, movies,long walks, traveling...ect. someone whom is looking for something long term

  • 53 / female
  • Paris, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: January 2, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: