Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
hardslut69 54 / M
"Looking to have some hot, uninhibited fun. I have several hot fantasies that need to be fulfilled."
Cumming, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 9, 2008

To view all of
hardslut69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hardslut69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,308 Members Online NOW!*
  • 94,503 New photos this week!
  • 108,402,598 Active Members!*
Friends Network
EllenNicole
Online NOW!
New York, United States
ssmyth100
Georgia, United States
sunnyslice
Texas, United States
SukMy7
New York, United States
mlewis5870
Georgia, United States
allstar126
Florida, United States
Jaibull4u2
Georgia, United States
rm_seekingbimen
Georgia, United States
VickySwallowsCox
Missouri, United States
 
Status
hardslut69 54/M
Cumming, Georgia
Introduction
[B]Note: As a standard member I cannot receive messages unless you have that option. Many I receive are blurred out and I cannot respond. Also, IM doesn't work either. Chat room, or chat services...... Thanks! [/B]Want to meet sincere, honest, fun people that want to indulge their wildest, darkest fantasies. Let's share ideas then make a plan to have some of the most erotic times of our lives. Update: Would love to play with a couple, serving one or both as your submissive toy. Cuck role play? Want to watch me suck hubbies cock...or share it?

My Ideal Person Honest with a vivid imagination looking for erotic times.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hardslut69's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Cumming, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 1, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Engineering/Technical
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: