Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
harleybabe16 54 / 59 / C
"hi ,we are new at this but willing to try. we are looking to branch out"
marathon, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 23, 2005

To view all of
harleybabe16's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view harleybabe16's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,071 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,860 New photos this week!
  • 103,686,109 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sissy919
Texas, United States
handymencouple
Florida, United States
MattandAmy2015
Indiana, United States
luv2lickUallovr
Ontario, Canada
miager1969
Florida, United States
BrisadeKevin
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Beaver1946
Minnesota, United States
rm_StillSexy45
Ontario, Canada
letyjuanjo
Distrito Federal, Mexico
 
Status
harleybabe16 54/C
marathon, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
im very open male willing to share the wife with another couple.we are both shaved.male39 shes44 love to have great times with others

My Ideal Person we are looking to enjoy life with all the enjoyment of a gentle loving get togethers with other friends

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Fisting

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of harleybabe16's responses

Information
  • 54/59 / Couple (man/woman)
  • marathon, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Touching others but no sex
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 7, 1966 February 16, 1961
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 167-170 cm 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Education: High school graduate Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D