Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
harryhood67 52 / M
"Looking for women that love to be pleased over and over again"
Miami, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 21, 2004

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view harryhood67's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,829 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,619,190 Active Members!*
 
Status
harryhood67 52/M
Miami, Florida
Looking to explore with an openminded woman
Introduction
I'm a tall, biracial guy with a thick football player build. Like working out and going to concerts. Women have said that I'm the ultimate guy since I love nothing more than putting my partners pleasure before anything else. I love giving multiple orgasms and have mastered the technique of making a woman squirt. I am very openminded and do like to explore new and exciting things, like meeting someone on this site and having an earth shattering sexual encounter. I like women of all ages, races, and size, however, a nice ass will always win me over.

My Ideal Person Someone who is honest, drama free, and has a good head on there shoulders. I love a woman who is openminded, and no afraid to let her hair down. Someone willing to try new things, and just let loose in the bedroom. Must love being pleased over and over and wanting to have her fantasies cum true, like meeting someone on this site for an earth shattering sexual encounter and showing off her sexy ass to me, lol,lol.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of harryhood67's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Miami, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 15, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Other
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None