Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
haruo7213 44 / M
"Single male Just Here To Have some fun. Women only please. I am not bi. lets chat and see what happens"
Sacramento, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 20, 2016

To view all of
haruo7213's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view haruo7213's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,166 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,370,575 Active Members!*
Friends Network
itziar1
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
PreciousDani28
California, United States
latinbabygirl23
California, United States
Aj_KC
California, United States
rm_fuckme1502
Berlin, Germany
InnocentDaliah
California, United States
angelinanoelle1
California, United States
TallTreat62
California, United States
Eva20
Madrid, Spain
 
Status
haruo7213 44/M
Sacramento, California
Introduction
Hey I am here looking for someone to mostly hangout with and have some fun, someone that is fun, caring, enjoys laughing and not taking everything to Sirius, hopefully laid back and cool/sweet, loves sex (but that's a given on this site), preferably shaven down below like my self. Dd free again like my self and would love to keep it that way, someone that's a freak would be great and not just in bed,lol. If there is anything else youd like to know about me or have any questions message me ill answer them.

My Ideal Person Someone that's not a flake and actually wants to talk and meet up. As well as funny, a sweet, nice person, some one real and not a fake or about sending me to another

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Sacramento, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 10, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Na
Race: Mixed
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: