Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
hav_nsa_sex 34 / 44 / C
"had a good time.. now lets have a great time!!!"
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
hav_nsa_sex's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hav_nsa_sex's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,063 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,901,903 Active Members!*
hav_nsa_sex 34/C
Las Vegas, Nevada
What's going on in Las Vegas?
[COLOR darkblue][B]Him 5'8" 210 masculine type. Short dark hair and brow eyes. Very confident but not pushy very laid back with charisma and a great smile.[/B][/COLOR] [COLOR crim][B]Her 5'6" 164 curvy large breast, and beautiful lips. She is shy at first but after the ice has been broken, look out.[/B][/COLOR] [B]We are pretty open minded poly-couple the lifestyle has brought us a long ways and with many memories and friends.. sometimes we Visit Phoenix but just not too often. We can meet for drinks, dance, dinner, shopping, or at the your hotel...lol [/B] we do allow one another to play alone and have exclusive playmates or fun..

My Ideal Person We are NOT a hairy couple, soft smooth skin is a plus if you are hairy, being trimmed and manicured is a must. HWP is good being fit is great but we are not modelsure and some of us look good with curve's...
It would be great to meet other couples to hanging out with coming over for dinner or out having drinks maybe even taking vacations together. Ideally we are here looking for a true friend that we will have benefits with.

  • 34/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: October 1, 1987 October 14, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Occupation: Signal/Repeatability Sensual therapy
Race: Mixed Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Black Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either Either