Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
havefun6072 56 / 57 / C
"Let's have some fun"
POTTSTOWN, Pennsylvania, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
havefun6072's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view havefun6072's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,555 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,019 New photos this week!
  • 105,449,228 Active Members!*
havefun6072 56/C
POTTSTOWN, Pennsylvania
Couple looking for men, women and couples to fulfill some fantasies for us. We are both attached, but not to each other. We are very adventurous, like to experiment and just have fun. Both could be bi-curious with the right couple/men. Male can only play with couples weekend early morning, but she is free to play during the week alone, with men( if you have a friend, bring them along and play together with her) or a couple. Only serious need respond. Not into BS or endless emails.

My Ideal Person Looking for nice men or couples who will play with her while he is working,
show her a good time, take a pic to send to him and if she is satisfied males will be included in a group setting in the future.
Male may join in if play dates are on the weekend.
Would like her to explore her wild/kinky side .
Kink's are mostly for her.
Looking for a group for her to enjoy.

  • 56/57 / Couple (man/woman)
  • POTTSTOWN, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: February 10, 1964 February 4, 1963
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Either