Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
hawgdawg37 54 / T
"Wanting to meet new frineds for fun and other activities"
Longmont, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: October 8, 2005

To view all of
hawgdawg37's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hawgdawg37's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,962 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,855 New photos this week!
  • 102,963,602 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dumesogood69
Colorado, United States
ginaboi
Kansas, United States
SUGARRGERL7
Colorado, United States
MadMadameMim
New Mexico, United States
aisling9
Oregon, United States
Bi4COCKANDPUSSY
Colorado, United States
VALady62
Virginia, United States
PhoebeTopmhan
Utah, United States
Hellenwr
California, United States
 
Status
hawgdawg37 54/T
Longmont, Colorado
Introduction
I am a Transgendered per, who adores women with a passion, I admire that things they do and stand for , I do go for for women or other "Special Ladies" Sorry No Men. I am Looking for friends to party and go out with, Shopping, Getting together, or other special activities. Also any women that may be interested as well. I enjoy motorcycles, camping, traveling, and also hangin' out

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hawgdawg37's responses

Information
  • 54 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Longmont, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 14, 1965
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
Facial Hair:
My Trophy Case: