Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
haydude117 60 / M
"most the time you can find me in Bareback Creampies, amoung the other group rooms that I am in"
Mayflower, Arkansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 3, 2017

To view all of
haydude117's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view haydude117's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,039 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,095 New photos this week!
  • 100,702,573 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TitsNAss34D
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
MysticLee2
California, United States
royaloakian
Michigan, United States
TwoFor4Play
British Columbia, Canada
OrlandoChrissy
Florida, United States
Rockabillygirl83
California, United States
 
Status
haydude117 60/M
Mayflower, Arkansas
if you would like to chat ,meet me in Bareback creampies.
Introduction
I work hard and like to play hard. I come here to enjoy chatting with others to relieve the stresses of the real world.

My Ideal Person I don't normally chat with males on IM, mostly the ladies. And will always answer an IM from a lady.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
STYX, Diamond Rio, The Beatles

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
There is one local celebrity I have a fantasy about.
Can't say her , but its just the way she presents
herself.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of haydude117's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Mayflower, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 11, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: factory worker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: