Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
hbkhbk271 32 / M
"Engineer traveling"
Plymouth, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 26, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hbkhbk271's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,916 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,853 New photos this week!
  • 111,250,177 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BiggAss94
Lisboa, Portugal
shyone972
Indiana, United States
ryycab21
California, United States
bombomsita2
Baja California Norte, Mexico
Lily_SunShower
Texas, United States
Breigh21382
Florida, United States
rm_Beck44o7466
New Brunswick, Canada
MARE2609
Tamaulipas, Mexico
nenitasex6
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
 
Status
hbkhbk271 32/M
Plymouth, Michigan
Any girls up for roleplaying chat? hit me up on IM!
Introduction
I've always been good at making plans and following through on them. I like my partners to be willing to let me take charge. I want to find a friend who's also friendly on a physical level. On Sunday afternoons I like to take things easy, getting ready for the work week ahead. I like to have friends who I can get physical with. The philosophy I live by is don't judge, but always stay true to my peral set of values. I'm not changing my life, I'm just trying to make it more interesting. I look forward to setting up our first rendezvous. If you contact me please be discreet. I'll do the same for you.

My Ideal Person Looking for FWB around my area. This is my main traveling spot.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
get used by a woman. Pegged, rimmed, ball licked, riden.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of hbkhbk271's responses

Information
  • 32 / male
  • Plymouth, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 4, 1989
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None