Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
hdsportygirl 69 / F
"Wanting to feel the soft tender skin and touch of another woman"
Oregon City, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 28, 2005

To view all of
hdsportygirl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hdsportygirl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,470 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,071 New photos this week!
  • 124,257,835 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LusciousDeOrlean
Ohio, United States
rm_ready4u2652
New Jersey, United States
WellHung945
Nova Scotia, Canada
nude_camper2
Texas, United States
TRANSCOUPLE4FUN
New York, United States
rm_johnlove669
Arizona, United States
lexxboy
Quebec, Canada
BbwFwb
Georgia, United States
dalenkimc
Texas, United States
 
Status
hdsportygirl 69/F
Oregon City, Oregon
Introduction
I have a deep desire and need to feel the warmth of another woman on my body. I am a married lady of 25 years and my husband agrees that there is nothing more pleasurable than the touch and kiss of a lady. If you are looking for someone to share good times with and teach them how to touch you just right, than I'm your girl! bi couples mm ff also a lot of fun, also love bulls and cuckolds crossdressing couples

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone to hold, kiss and caress on those wild hot nights! Someone that is open, honest and not afraid to tell me and teach me what she wants. My deep desire is to find someone that is open minded enough to share my husband with me. The three of us could reach great heights of pleasure together. If you are looking for the best of both worlds like me, then you’re the woman of my dreams.

Information
  • 69 / female
  • Oregon City, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: July 14, 1954
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn