Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
heavenawaits2 63 / M
"Life is to be enjoyed, not endured"
Bradenton, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 12, 2005

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view heavenawaits2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,139 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,644,451 Active Members!*
Friends Network
catwmn3130
Florida, United States
0RALN941
Florida, United States
rm_BigThickTony
New Jersey, United States
orlandomfm2000
Florida, United States
Akronhung4639
Ohio, United States
watchatnight
Colorado, United States
courtneytaylor5
New York, United States
rm_prnlvr3
New York, United States
wicked11977
New York, United States
 
Status
heavenawaits2 63/M
Bradenton, Florida
Introduction
I am told that I am good looking and long lasting. I like to laugh and always have a positive and upbeat outlook. Looking for other like minded people who dont take what we do too seriously and are here for the enjoyment and pleasure.

My Ideal Person Searching for people that are wanting to explore more about sex than are currently getting. If you are in a sexless relationship or looking to explore new horizons drop me a line. I am very discreet and d/d free. I am also a non smoker. I would like to explore my own sexual fantasies and fulfill others.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Fisting, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of heavenawaits2's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Bradenton, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: October 1, 1958
Travels to: sarasota, Florida, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None