Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
hecholife2 62 / M
"El que busca encuentra y él que espera desespera..."
Ciudad de Mexico, Distrito Federal, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 5, 2011

To view all of
hecholife2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hecholife2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,471 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,664,533 Active Members!*
Friends Network
INTERESANTEYSEXY
Online NOW!
San Luis Potosí, Mexico
AMARTIA_49
Veneto, Italy
brujita_00
Distrito Federal, Argentina
Acquadolce2
Emilia-Romagna, Italy
malevola666
BogotÃÃÂÂÂ
soloeraunsuenho
Puerto Rico, United States
Maca199312
Region Metropolitana, Chile
pelirrojaguay
Catalunya, Spain
Tristemente_sexy
Distrito Federal, Mexico
 
Status
hecholife2 62/M
Ciudad de Mexico, Distrito Federal , Mexico
para recibir hay que dar......
Introduction
El gusto de pasármela de lo mejor. De criterio inteligente y de ideas para platicar y hacer. Mantener el espíritu positivo y optimista y olvidarse por un momento de situaciones que estresan.....

My Ideal Person No busco nada especial solo alguien que quiera intercambiar ideas y tener una conversación inteligente en una atmosfera de simple armonía

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hecholife2's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Ciudad de Mexico, Distrito Federal, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 11, 1958
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: