Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
hector2513 52 / M
"Caballero educado, caliente, con ganas de sexo casual sin compromiso."
GUADALAJARA, Jalisco, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: July 25, 2010

To view all of
hector2513's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hector2513's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,766 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,376,478 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lejinete2010
Jalisco, Mexico
College_guy2121
Texas, United States
Chuporico42
Jalisco, Mexico
intepar
Jalisco, Mexico
Zapopan1970
Jalisco, Mexico
camigdl
Jalisco, Mexico
Leon19033
Jalisco, Mexico
capone767
Catalunya, Spain
calientesgdl2018
Jalisco, Mexico
 
Status
hector2513 52/M
GUADALAJARA, Jalisco , Mexico
Sexo casual sin compromiso
Introduction
100% real, nada de mentiras, con ganas de sexo rico, en un marco de respeto

My Ideal Person chicas y parejas (hm), que deseen tener sexo sin compromiso, solo pasar un rato agradable y hacer una amistad de respeto, que sean honestos, que no engañen y se hagan pasar por lo que no son.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Hacerlo al aire libre en la playa, y hacerlo con dos mujeres

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of hector2513's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • GUADALAJARA, Jalisco, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 29, 1970
Hometown: guadalajara, Jalisco, Mexico
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Spanish, litteenglish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: