Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
hedonismpattaya 60 / 43 / C
"sexy thai/european couple looking for excitement"
Pattaya, chonburi, Thailand
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: February 13, 2004

To view all of
hedonismpattaya's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hedonismpattaya's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,204 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,137,614 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TokyoDrummer
Tokyo, Japan
nantakai
10260, Thailand
wild_couple695
wanchai, Hong Kong
MeSingleToo
Queensland, Australia
rm_darkzero002
Sexy Boy, Thailand
massuer1956
Chonburi, Thailand
NLTHCouple
Bangkok, Thailand
yolk123456
Thailand, Thailand
aspanu5
Singapore, singapore
 
Status
hedonismpattaya 60/C
Pattaya, chonburi , Thailand
if see on IM come and chat. love to have dirty chat to get to know you. She likes being naughty and if you excite her you can enjoy her...
Introduction
She is Thai, a business woman and looking to broaden her experience with well mannered and generous guys. He is straight, 52 and looking for new discoveries. He will only play with the other lady when invited. Same room sex with own partners unless the attraction is very strong from both parties. SINGLE GUYS CAN CONTACT, THANK YOU! Love to chat online and explore sexy ideas and get to know what you would do to her - she loves to get down and dirty. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this!

My Ideal Person we are now looking for men, mixed or Caucasian couples that will allow the men to play with the ladies as 3/4somes are our speciality.
Only profiles with photos should contact us please or at least send a picture with any mail!!
we only chat online to start with to explore whether we are compatible or not, so please don't ask to cam or call on first contact.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Too many to list

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
we meet in the bar and hit it off. The other couple are entertaining
and affectionate to each other. They start by touching
each others legs then there hands creep higher. You catch
glimpses of her thigh as his hands ride up. She spreads her
legs slightly to give him better access and he takes advantage.
We watch as first her nickers come into view then her pussy.
He slides his fingers inside her knickers and she is enjoying
the attention. She does not ignore her partner either and
the growing bulge at the front of his pants is being expertly
massaged..............................

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hedonismpattaya's responses

Information
  • 60/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Pattaya, chonburi, Thailand
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Thai
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 18, 1961 February 25, 1978
Travels to: Bangkok, Singapore,, chonburi, Thailand
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 185-187 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business owner businesswoman
Race: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Agnostic Buddhist/Taoist
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Black
Eye Color: Hazel Brown