Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
heelsRsexy 57 / T
"Standards can contact, always enjoy meeting new friends"
Fountain, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 27, 2013

To view all of
heelsRsexy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view heelsRsexy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,732 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,669,204 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tlver
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
ivanahumpalotmor
Michigan, United States
canuck3061
Saskatchewan, Canada
Giselle23608
Virginia, United States
jillblum
Florida, United States
GT4Tee
Michigan, United States
107jerry
South Carolina, United States
lookin935
Michigan, United States
bigmoose989
Illinois, United States
 
Status
heelsRsexy 57/T
Fountain, Minnesota
Introduction
55 yr old very discreet crossdresser that has a very deep submissive side for older playmates. I love pleasing and enjoy letting this secret part of me out as much as I can when I can. I love chatting and love getting mail so don't be shy about contacting me. I do promise to answer all that I get messages from one way or another

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of heelsRsexy's responses

Information
  • 57 / TS/TV/TG
  • Fountain, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: July 1, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts