Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
hehasabiigone 52 / 48 / C
"we like to have fun and play"
Symsonia, Kentucky, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
hehasabiigone's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hehasabiigone's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,980 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,691,927 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Missouri, United States
Missouri, United States
Kentucky, United States
Kentucky, United States
Texas, United States
Tennessee, United States
Illinois, United States
Veneto, Italy
Tennessee, United States
hehasabiigone 52/C
Symsonia, Kentucky
we are planning a fun weekend next week,let us know where you will be..IM only
we are a happily married couple looking to have some fun and play with others with no drama. we enjoy shooting pool and going out and hanging out with friends.[COLOR firebrick][/COLOR][SIZE 10][/SIZE]

My Ideal Person our ideal people or person is someone that we can have fun just hang out with, shooting a game of pool, or a having few drinks or both just flirting and having a good time and if something happens fine, if not fine.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
ill tell you in person.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of hehasabiigone's responses

  • 52/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Symsonia, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: June 3, 1970 December 18, 1973
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 11 in
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: construction Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 C