Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
helenheels 51 / F
"I like friends. Do you have friends for me?"
Breedsville, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
helenheels's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view helenheels's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,942 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,019 New photos this week!
  • 105,452,455 Active Members!*
Friends Network
holycowbaby
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
valndan
Michigan, United States
2sacouple3sfun
Indiana, United States
BriandTiff
Indiana, United States
WindyCityFunCpl8
Illinois, United States
fish4u26
North Carolina, United States
horneymale34
Michigan, United States
NiagaraBalls50
Georgia, United States
hotmoan4me
Michigan, United States
 
Status
helenheels 51/F
Breedsville, Michigan
Introduction
Very horny, sexual woman wanting to play with singles, couples, or groups. Not too many restrictions. Talk to me. I don't need to be pleased orally, although if you like the taste of good pussy feel free. I love giving oral. I want to show up and instantly be used. No foreplay needed. And if you know you need a blue pill to perform, please use it. Don't waste my time.

My Ideal Person Hard and naughty.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of helenheels's responses

Information
  • 51 / female
  • Breedsville, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 16, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: