Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
hellequin67 54 / M
"Formerly vladimirlenin, Incubus looking for his Sucubus; any takers? ..failing that a local fuckbudy"
York, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
hellequin67's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hellequin67's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,737 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,596,221 Active Members!*
 
Status
hellequin67 54/M
York, Yorkshire , United Kingdom
whats going on here then?
Introduction
This site has gone downhill since they introduced points, I pay upfront for gold membership for what benefits? Points have turned AF into . just another way to screw money out of the membership. And people who turn on buzz when there is nothing to buzz are just thieves. I am a profesional easy going kind of guy and a young looking 49. A non smoker, I’ve been out of circulation for a while and feel the need to share myself with others. Looking to have some fun and not looking for anything serious, but you never know!!?? I am open minded about most things in life and will try most things once. I enjoy a social drink and good food (who doesn't) reading, cinema and non mainstream music. Some one with a modicum of brains is always a plus, love a good debate/conversation, and breathing helps. Oh, and YES the pics are all genuine. And i would love to help you out if you need some good photos taking im fairly handy with a camera ;0)

My Ideal Person I'm looking for frienship, exploration and SEX,
hot, sticky, sweaty, breathless, get down and dirty, SEX!
I get off seeing my partner getting off on the things i am doing to them; making them cum is such a thrill!
Love oral, you cant beat it, going down on each other is just great.
Single ladies or couples preferred; looking to explore my so far hidden kinky side with the right people!! A swinger novice but looking to learn, would love to get jiggy with a couple, would prefer a couple just starting out to medium experience not hardcore swingers, unless you are willing to take on a trainee. Could That be you?
Body types preferred are slim, athletic to cuddly within reason.
Oh, and I absolutely love Asian, Indian and Black skins, i find the contrast between white and black flesh entwined together naked on a bed a real turn on. (yes i like the lights on but it aint a requisite).
Discretion always assured, I am completely D&D free, you be too. So what are you waiting for, I don't bite (But might if you ask me to). Oh yes, and i have a web cam and know how to use it, you should too.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Kate Bush, Goldfrapp, Beatles, Classical, Lots

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Spending a week in bed.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Gigi Edgley out of farscape, she still has all of her blue
makeup on!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of hellequin67's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • York, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 8, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: