Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
helpherexplore 38 / 37 / C
"We want to play on the weekends looking for couples and select singles. Single male's wife as her own profile if you can find it and can get her to chat then you maybe considered."
Tucson, Arizona, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 11, 2015

To view all of
helpherexplore's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view helpherexplore's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,637 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,226 New photos this week!
  • 102,421,359 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Drippindwnslowly
Arizona, United States
Freefunsouls
Arizona, United States
goskate
Arizona, United States
DavidConi2018
Texas, United States
bamma_clarence
New York, United States
AzFireball22
Arizona, United States
MrBoston5858
Arizona, United States
Sultrysexxy
Arizona, United States
jengar24
Utah, United States
 
Status
helpherexplore 38/C
Tucson, Arizona
We are no longer newbies. We have had a couple experiences and now are looking for more couples to meet and possibly play with.
Introduction
We are a committed couple that have been together for 10 years and counting. We enjoy full swaps with the right couple. Single women are welcome but single males we will find you if your needed lol.**PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications* IM barely works k i k 520daddy

My Ideal Person Laid back drama free people who enjoy good times with good people.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of helpherexplore's responses

Information
  • 38/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Tucson, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 22, 1981 September 22, 1982
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Current college student High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Bald Long
Eye Color: Hazel Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Either