Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
helpmecumtonite 41 / F
"I want men to eat my pussy"
Bristol, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 5, 2018

To view all of
helpmecumtonite's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view helpmecumtonite's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,809 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,118,405 Active Members!*
Friends Network
parejasex14df
Online NOW!
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Dreamhunter
Online NOW!
Zuid Holland, Netherlands
Cplcoquin123
Alsace, France
randyblokeandy
Berkshire, United Kingdom
Ark1990
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
jessielouiseTG
Devon, United Kingdom
tiny0669
Idaho, United States
clitlicker66999
Dorset, United Kingdom
Gman9892000
Essex, United Kingdom
 
Status
helpmecumtonite 41/F
Bristol, Bristol , United Kingdom
Introduction
*A fantasy of mine is to have my pussy licked by a much older man. The very thought of his tongue teasing my tiny clit makes me so wet.* The fantasy above has been fulfilled, so that itch no longer needs to be scratched. Would you be interested in pussy eating less? My beautiful and tiny cunt is ready to show you how it is done. My clit requires a lot of attention and if done right, you might make me squirt. ;)

My Ideal Person A discreet, clean and polite man who is up for tongue fucking me. Who knows if you are a good boy, I might reciprocate...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of helpmecumtonite's responses

Information
  • 41 / female
  • Bristol, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 6, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Mixed
Religion: Atheist
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English