Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
hennessy6999 47 / M
"I'm in the Seattle area, fit, muscular, and well-endowed."
Seattle, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Online Now!

To view all of
hennessy6999's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hennessy6999's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,504 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,152,380 Active Members!*
Friends Network
latinamorena84
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
_SlutPuppy_
Online NOW!
California, United States
DMH38DD
Washington, United States
ShesUp4SumFun
Washington, United States
funnyandnice2
California, United States
Roamby
Alabama, United States
Look4thirdTC
Washington, United States
SynnerandSaynt
Washington, United States
Swww888
Washington, United States
 
Status
hennessy6999 47/M
Seattle, Washington
I am.glad I am not a dildo. No choice in what you are fucking, lol.
Introduction
I'm interested in meeting a fun and intelligent woman who is in the Seattle area. She should enjoy getting out of the house to see music or to get a few drinks, while we dance the night away. I was on this site once before and I know not to have any expectations when meeting, but to just take things slowly and see how it goes. I'm also well educated, intelligent, and I have my own place here where I'm happy to entertain, if we do hit it off. I'm just a standard member now though, so if you want to see a face pic, feel free to send a quick note and I will be sure to reply with some more pics.

My Ideal Person Ideally my partner is intelligent, passionate, and open minded about others and the world. I have met a few nice women on here in the past. Surprise me...and say hi

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Seattle, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 9, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: science/technology
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None