[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
henrysummers181 53 / M
"---6'7" Tall...Cerebral...Pierced Cock...Assertive Alpha Type"
Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 16, 2014

To view all of
henrysummers181's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view henrysummers181's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,258 Members Online NOW!*
  • 165,203 New photos this week!
  • 123,726,102 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wayneandjencampb
Florida, United States
prinsecita1990
Florida, United States
rm_sexyeva10
santo domingo, Dominican Republic
rm_FLGinger
Florida, United States
AdelineHopeCute
Florida, United States
sexprncess
Florida, United States
WPBxBBW
Florida, United States
RedCheeksLusting
Missouri, United States
sweetbbw71
Florida, United States
 
Status
henrysummers181 53/M
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Introduction
I'm 45yo, 6'7" tall, 280 pounds with a linebacker type build. Italian and Native American heritage. I dress nicely, laid back socially, genuinely interested in everything, so I can hang out comfortably in any setting. My primary profile face picture is always current, typically no more than two weeks old Some observations: 1) l am often invited to be the 3rd in MFM playdates. I am straight but Bi-comfortable, bi couples feel free to message me. Light M2M contact during straight play does not bother me. 2) l have a pierced cock, l love the added dimension of stimulation, most partners do too. If you don't prefer them or don't want to try them I'll happily take them out. I am by nature a big cummer. 3) Text talk is kind of a peeve (OMG ur talll!) Seriously, you don't need to be a wordsmith, but.....damn. 4)Respect, playfulness, intellect, maturity, and open mindedness are valued traits. I both give them as well as require them in return. Sexually, I am truly open minded, I have fetishes and kinks....so many, lol. Extremely orally fixated, in every respect! Dom/sub, spanking, toys, restraints, hair pulling, roleplay, verbal, etc. I would never ask/demand anyone to do anything they aren't comfortable with, however l will push you to explore your limits. Communication, remember! Non smoker, very light social drinker and don't do drugs, but don't judge you if you do. Ciao bellas! Xxxooo

My Ideal Person Looking for a person or persons who are open minded, like to experiment, light kink/fetishes, submissive, laid back, with an erotic mind! Looking for fun encounters, if they lead to a stronger bond then all the better! Never pressure or expectations. Remember it all starts with the mind!

While l have no particular "type", l do have a fondness for thick sexy women. I have no age or racial biases, as chemistry can only be determined on a person to person basis.

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 12, 1970
Hometown: Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: