Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
hermit6205 60 / M
"Looking for a FWB lady find me on k*k weasel1320"
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 2, 2021

To view all of
hermit6205's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hermit6205's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,540 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,049,031 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Michigan, United States
Indiana, United States
Tennessee, United States
Alberta, Canada
Alberta, Canada
Alberta, Canada
Alberta, Canada
hermit6205 60/M
Edmonton, Alberta , Canada
I wish I could find a ongoing lady friend with benefits
I'm 60 and about 195 lbs and 6 foot tall and I like sex lots of sex. I work mostly in the oil and gas industry I recently came out of a sexless relationship can't do that again to hard on my hands ha ha, I'm really interested in meeting a lady or ladies who Love sex and really only want a man for that maybe a bit of companionship or whatever. If you are in a sexless relationship lets chat I can host mostly so message me and will let you know if I'm available, I don't care if your married or in a relationship if you want to have fun lets have fun as long hubby doesn't get all bent that my cock is going to fuck you. I'm older and I do like to have sex lots of foreplay and oral I will like to eat your pussy it gets me very hard so make sure your clean down there. So I was having a problem with premature ejaculation but exercise and help from a supplement help it I still squirt at the beginning but I do stay hard for the ladies pleasure so if you think I'm to old to stay hard your probably wrong and the way you are going to know is come play

My Ideal Person OK my Ideal person would be Ladies, I'm not into men or Bi men!! My interests would be an ongoing FRIEND WITH BENEFITS open minded person willing to meet after a few messages and see where it takes us. I do like a curvy lady or a BBW is nice also but not a deal breaker and Yes I love big breasts, Sexually I love to give and receive oral and Hugh fan of foreplay, I love to touch and explore WOMEN are beautiful all WOMEN are beautiful they have something I desire
However I do have fantasies I do enjoy watching a lady who might be in a relationship doesn't have to be maybe just her play partner enjoy showing how she takes a man's cock and pleasures herself and I like to join but the attention on the woman all the time
I my vast amount of pictures you will be entertained by the ladies I like and type of ladies I enjoy and some action pictures Please enjoy them and hope to hear and play with you soon

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would like to get together with a lady that likes to show
off with another woman or 2 men

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Voyeurism, toys and clit teasers

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I would love to have sex with a porn star

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hermit6205's responses

  • 60 / male
  • Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 10, 1962
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: outside
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German, sexwithothers
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: