Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
hero2787 42 / M
"i love to watch and be watched on cam, but i prefer real sex of course"
witten, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 8, 2006

To view all of
hero2787's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hero2787's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,501 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 105,879,509 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Nordrhein-Westfalen, Deutschland
Georgia, United States
British Columbia, Canada
Minas Gerais, Brazil
Illinois, United States
Izmir, Turkey
France, Centre
Aquitaine, France
Bangkok, Thailand
hero2787 42/M
witten, Northrhine-Westphalia , Germany
natürlich, charmant, ehrlich, spontan, humorvoll, treu,

My Ideal Person jung, weltoffen, attraktiv, schlank bis normale Figur

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A dark back alley, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of hero2787's responses

  • 42 / male
  • witten, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 20, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Pagan
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: