[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
heropara 49 / M
"Looking for some excitement"
Mountain Home, Arkansas, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 23, 2019

To view all of
heropara's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view heropara's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,957 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,442 New photos this week!
  • 106,629,892 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lookinupatyou76
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
cbst62426
Arkansas, United States
TimeisMony69
Missouri, United States
Natasha0283
Arkansas, United States
Twitchtwitch26
Arkansas, United States
Curvyteach
Arkansas, United States
sweethoneycum42
Missouri, United States
Sweetfreak8her
Missouri, United States
Imafunslut
Missouri, United States
 
Status
heropara 49/M
Mountain Home, Arkansas
SO what up with IM? It is broke more than it works.
Introduction
I am living a boring life and I REALLY need some excitement. I am tired of this stale life. I would like to find a FWB with NSA. Who knows, might turn out to be more long term.

My Ideal Person Looking for anyone willing to have a little fun. I have several fantasies that I would like fulfilled while I have the chance. I would love to find someone that is also looking for a FWB. I am fair game when it comes to our activities.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
AC/DC, Metalica, Def Leopard, Journey, Foreignerr

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Halle Berry because she is smoking .

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of heropara's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Mountain Home, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Trans
Birthdate: March 27, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: medic
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: