Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
hersheymrgoodbar 40 / M
Corpus Christi, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 19, 2002

To view all of
hersheymrgoodbar's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hersheymrgoodbar's photos, and thousands more!
  • 137,624 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,519,342 Active Members!*
hersheymrgoodbar 40/M
Corpus Christi, Texas
Currently in San Antonio looking to play
I'm a black male some college,great job,looking for some white girls who craves big cocks,especially black ones.I have 10.5 inches of hot juicy dick and it's really thick.Looking for some women who can really take it in the ass or pussy a couple who husbands want his wife to be fucked real good by a black solider! I love to have my balls licked along with my cock,so if you are the one call me and we will have fun.Love white and hispanic girls especially but won't rule out any race.‼️‼️CAN'T READ PRIVATE MESSAGES NOT A PAID MEMBER‼️‼️

My Ideal Person white or hispanic women who craves big cock,girls who love to have crazy wild sex all the time anywhere and any how.especially anal sex.love black women also !

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
fucking three girls at one time

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

View more of hersheymrgoodbar's responses

  • 40 / male
  • Corpus Christi, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 29, 1980
Hometown: Columbia, South Carolina
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: