Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
hertskinkycouple 46 / 45 / C
"Looking to explore our fantasies!"
london, Middlesex, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 16, 2008

To view all of
hertskinkycouple's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hertskinkycouple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,599 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,310,744 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lovebugg5
Sussex, United Kingdom
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
Heshe35
Tokyo, Japan
rm_Bubblesharon
London, United Kingdom
mammalsmammalsx
County Durham, United Kingdom
bustybi40HH
Essex, United Kingdom
curiouswifey1982
Cheshire, United Kingdom
hotkentcouple86c
Kent, United Kingdom
sameroomsex2013
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
hertskinkycouple 46/C
london, Middlesex , United Kingdom
Introduction
We are a happily married couple who are very secure in our relationship and looking for a woman or couple to share our fantasies with. Miss K is Bi, quite shy by nature and wants to experience more with other women, she also wants to explore her fantasy of being blindfolded and dominated. Mr J is straight and loves to give oral and anal. We have had some mff 3sum experiences before and would love another 3sum or a 4sum to spice things up. Only nice people need apply and sorry but NO SINGLE GUYS!!!

My Ideal Person Our ideal person or couple would be friendly, funny and down to earth. We are nervous about taking this step of meeting others but are really excited by the possibilities of expanding our sexual horisons. We want people who will take it slow but aren't affraid to turn the heat up when the time is right. If you're out there please give us a call!! We can't wait!!!

Information
  • 46/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • london, Middlesex, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 4, 1976 March 1, 1977
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Length: Shaved Long
Eye Color: Gray Green