Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
hes_the_bride 52 / 52 / C
"cock-loving sissy"
COFFEYVILLE, Kansas, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 20, 2013

To view all of
hes_the_bride's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hes_the_bride's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,437 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,853 New photos this week!
  • 111,193,333 Active Members!*
 
Status
hes_the_bride 52/C
COFFEYVILLE, Kansas
Introduction
The Sexual stats of my little dick *Erection Length: 4 inches * No. of Different Women Been With: 3 * No. of Times Had Sex With Each: 1 * Last Time Had Sex: July 2018 From 2007 to 2021, one time * Summary of amount of sexual experience: Very Little, Highly Inexperienced * Approximate No. of Times tried but denied sex: Over 100 * Present Sexual Stats: Completely Pussy Free & content without it

My Ideal Person I am a cocksucker, and know what cum tastes like please use my mouth pussy

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Rush, Motley Crue, Metallica, Tom Petty, Foo Fighters

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
my fantasies are never about celebrities

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of hes_the_bride's responses

Information
  • 52/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • COFFEYVILLE, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 12, 1969 September 25, 1969
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Slim/Petite A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Occupation: entertainment agent
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Short/Thin N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut Medium
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts Contacts