Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
heureuxcacher 52 / 45 / C
"en quete de nouvelle experience intimes,sensuelles s'amuser et decouvrir autre chose"
Albi, Midi-Pyrénées, France
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 16, 2010

To view all of
heureuxcacher's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view heureuxcacher's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,749 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,020,449 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ffw_fun85
Kentucky, United States
rm_doucenuits
albi, France
LesCholetais
Pays de la Loire, France
Truly42OAmazing
New Jersey, United States
goflow23
holland, Netherlands
welickclit007
Minnesota, United States
cpl4fun304
North Carolina, United States
alwayz_n2_somthn
Missouri, United States
momomaki
Taiwan, Taiwan
 
Status
heureuxcacher 52/C
Albi, Midi-Pyrénées , France
libre se week sa vous dit!! envie de samuser se week on attend que vous kiss kokin
Introduction
cherche personne delicate pour passer de bon moment sens prise de tete couple ,femme, femme noire ou couple noir pas d homme seul si on demande pas

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
faire l amour sur une balencoire ou dans une piscine .......

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of heureuxcacher's responses

Information
  • 52/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Albi, Midi-Pyrénées, France
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: French
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 25, 1969 September 5, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 170-172 cm 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Some high school
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Atheist
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown