Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
hewatchesher13 53 / 52 / C
"LOOKING FOR HOT SEXY MASSAGE ....MARRIED guys do not text. You must have pics .... Lol, this site is so full of fake guys it's laughable. NO MARRIED GUYS!... ....Girlfriend wants to meet hot, hung, SHAVED and sexy guys for 1:1 encounters ....would also love to try 2:1. He LOVES to watch her. ..Must have pics or we won't answer. MUST BE CUT."
Lynbrook, New York, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 24, 2015

To view all of
hewatchesher13's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hewatchesher13's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,583 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,054,259 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Online NOW!
New York, United States
New York, United States
Ohio, United States
New Jersey, United States
Ontario, Canada
South Carolina, United States
New York, United States
hewatchesher13 53/C
Lynbrook, New York
*************WARNING: Any institution using this site or any of it's associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future . If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person MUST HAVE A PIC .....MUST BE 30 and OVER ....Please don't waste our time you'll only be DELETED !!!!

  • 53/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lynbrook, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Separated
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 10, 1970 May 29, 1970
Relocate?: No No
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown