Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
heybabyswinger 38 / 31 / C
"Please don't ask for photos we won't send any!! Their uploaded so u can see them. We're looking for someone to make naughty videos with"
Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: September 8, 2015

To view all of
heybabyswinger's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view heybabyswinger's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,270 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,654,400 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sammybifun
Worcestershire, United Kingdom
stanl518
Angus, United Kingdom
fitguy2try
Cornwall, United Kingdom
youngi422
Berkshire, United Kingdom
NiceGuyHerts84
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
CasualHastings
Sussex, United Kingdom
havinalook11
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
bbcniceguy2
Merseyside, United Kingdom
rm_Maryyo7675
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
heybabyswinger 38/C
Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
Looking to meet someone to make naughty videos with

My Ideal Person Looking for a couple of black guys to make videos with, must have experience doing it on camera

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of heybabyswinger's responses

Information
  • 38/31 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 15, 1984 September 27, 1990
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Crewcut Short
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None