Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
heyheyheyxoxo 28 / M
"Dancer looking for fun with hot men! I love to suck cock :)"
Oswego, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 22, 2010

To view all of
heyheyheyxoxo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view heyheyheyxoxo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,844 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,510,564 Active Members!*
Friends Network
stlmalefourfun5
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
kev4u630
California, United States
HardnSoft1
California, United States
Verstwink5687
Ontario, Canada
810just4fun
Michigan, United States
iamd3
thay, Germany
maikmok
Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
redgold360
Washington, United States
chr0123
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
heyheyheyxoxo 28/M
Oswego, Illinois
I need to suck on some cock, guys :) I'm really good and can even deepthroat pretty well ^.^ Put my sucking skills to the test!
Introduction
I am a young professional dancer that is looking for discreet fun with various types of men. I am a ballroom dance instructor and enjoy every moment of the job. I'm an extremely nice guy, and am looking for someone who I could suck off regularly and maybe even go further if the vibe is right. Don't be afraid to tell me what YOU want if you ever see me on IM. If you choose to message me, you might as well lead with your phone because I can't read messages as a standard member. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person - I tend to prefer Caucasian/European men (For some reason, there's always just this chemistry).
- Personable
- Decently attractive
- Pretty cock? /Decently endowed
- No STIs/STDs

Information
  • 28 / male
  • Oswego, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 21, 1992
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Race: Black
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: