Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
hgdthe2nd 69 / M
"Ready to rock, ready to roll"
Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
hgdthe2nd's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hgdthe2nd's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,115 Members Online NOW!*
  • 82,672 New photos this week!
  • 107,430,726 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SexStacyin910
North Carolina, United States
intimatenights22
Delaware, United States
hwwars1978
Virginia, United States
jenaXO87
North Carolina, United States
Hotwife4aDaddy
South Carolina, United States
trisensualists
Florida, United States
AZBlonde
Arizona, United States
curiouscutie_13
Georgia, United States
pawquetsize122
Oregon, United States
 
Status
hgdthe2nd 69/M
Charlotte, North Carolina
Merry Christmas to all. Have a jolly holiday.
Introduction
I’m 6-foot-1, a gentleman, and I know how to treat a lady. I appreciate wine and whiskey and women. I enjoy a good dinner and a good companion. I am well-read and a lively conversationalist and interesting company. And I like to be in the company of a beautiful woman. (That's you.) I’m looking for someone to take to dinner, to a movie, to a play, to live music, to spoil a little bit. I like to do fun things, but doing them alone isn’t really fun, so if stars align we can escalate. I am discreet, no strings, no expectations. I’m unattached so we would do this on your terms, a couple of people enjoying each other’s company.

My Ideal Person Sassy, funny, smart, can hold a conversation. Good sense of humor, can handle sarcasm. A woman who can handle dressing up or dressing down.

What's sexy? Flirting. Cussing. A little bit of exhibitionism. Outspoken in the bedroom.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, I'd like to have an MFF experience.

View more of hgdthe2nd's responses

Information
  • 69 / male
  • Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 1, 1951
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: