[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
hhaappinessss 38 / M
"Live , laugh and have fun"
melbourne, Victoria, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 5, 2016

To view all of
hhaappinessss's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hhaappinessss's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,851 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,347,702 Active Members!*
Friends Network
just_do_it_pussy
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
sexxximilf6969
Ohio, United States
pepe333333123
Florida, United States
Legzplus17
California, United States
horny620045
Pennsylvania, United States
Bochomk
Ticino, Switzerland
Laurahotbabe
Victoria, Australia
cube80x6
Mecklenburg-Western-Pomerania, Germany
FLfuckers7
Florida, United States
 
Status
hhaappinessss 38/M
melbourne, Victoria , Australia
Looking for a female to have a hot sex with this weekend... msg me if you are interested. Thanks!
Introduction
I'm an easy going per, positive, happy , loving life and enjoy each part of it .. Up for all kind of fun, I can be very cheeky and naughty but in a good way :) always up for anything and exploring new things :) love to meet ppl and have a good laugh with them and love to be naughty as well I can be naughty as bad as you or more .. You can try and find out lol Love camping , road trip , travel , musics , nature, movies, and have sex everywhere!

My Ideal Person Looking to meet sexy open minded girl or couple, easy going like me and friendly, up for a good time, hot in bed, like to explore each other and diover our bodies
I'd prefer friend with benfit nothing more

Information
  • 38 / male
  • melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 2, 1984
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: PT
Race: Other
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: