Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
highryse323 34 / M
"looking to meet open minded, kinky women, I am on fetlife as well highryse323 check me out"
Los Angeles, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 19, 2016

To view all of
highryse323's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view highryse323's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,193 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,055,319 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ghettoprincess13
California, United States
XxM0N1KxX
California, United States
lilalolita
California, United States
PKmetko
California, United States
ValleyTSLisa
California, United States
4myfantasy2
California, United States
Kendra4play
California, United States
monica34763
California, United States
MISTRESSEDEN
California, United States
 
Status
highryse323 34/M
Los Angeles, California
if you would like to talk IM me
Introduction
Bachelors in the Science of Audio. I am thank ful that I was just able to understand my nature, to understand what I like and don't, I am more than thankful for my girl, shes amazing, and everthing I could have ever wanted. I am open to just about anything outside of gross, and the least judgmental per you could meet, have been fortunate to been giving a comfort zone in which she and I experimented, to understand likes and dislikes. Ask me if you would like to know

My Ideal Person Icarus

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of highryse323's responses

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Los Angeles, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: November 26, 1988
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Audio Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: