Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
hillcountryman60 62 / M
"Older, experienced, man looking for NSA or FWB"
Marble Falls, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 12, 2019

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hillcountryman60's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,989 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,827,198 Active Members!*
hillcountryman60 62/M
Marble Falls, Texas
Have a face pic in "friends only". Like to satisfy women, not into games and love to chat and see if we can meetup. NSA and prefer older
Older, experienced, recently widowed male looking for daytime pleasures with single or married women and or couples.

My Ideal Person Ideal person(s) would be single or married ladies and couples looking for daytime FWB or NSA. Have found in the past that some quite don't understand the meaning of NSA or FWB....if your unsure ask or move on. Someone that enjoys being fully pleasured and is open about likes and dislikes.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I'd like to meet a woman, married or single, that actually

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hillcountryman60's responses

  • 62 / male
  • Marble Falls, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 27, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: White
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: