Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
himnher4her84 35 / 33 / C
"Seriously no single males! Stop messaging/pming us! If anything changes with that we will message you."
Allen Park, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 8, 2013

To view all of
himnher4her84's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view himnher4her84's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,389 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,855 New photos this week!
  • 102,918,413 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Splendid_Kitty
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
Spoiled_78
Michigan, United States
fun4usin313
Michigan, United States
DirtySecret419
Ohio, United States
slutchloe
Michigan, United States
Swingers19721972
Michigan, United States
KandC11
Michigan, United States
benaandbabe
Michigan, United States
knkycpl_2play2
Michigan, United States
 
Status
himnher4her84 35/C
Allen Park, Michigan
his birthday weekend. hes excited about the fun drunken sex to be had ;-)
Introduction
We are a couple in our early 30s still pretty new to all of this. We are looking for friends with the possibility of friends with benefits situation. We like to go out to the bars, play darts, shoot pool, also like to go bowling and to strip clubs. we also like to go to sporting events and beer expos. We would love to find other couples and single females to hang out with and see where things go. Since apparently in the seeking having it say couples and females isn't clear enough we are NOT looking for singles guys sorry.

My Ideal Person We would love to find some couples or single girls interested in hanging out as friends to start and see where things go. If you think you might want to get to know each other message us!

Information
  • 35/33 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Allen Park, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 6, 1984 April 26, 1987
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Black Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved Long
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None