Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
hipadjuster 41 / M
"Not my first time on here. NO GUYS."
Florence, Kentucky, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 31, 2015

To view all of
hipadjuster's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hipadjuster's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,028 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,006,779 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Connecticut, United States
Florida, United States
Alabama, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Florida, United States
Tennessee, United States
hipadjuster 41/M
Florence, Kentucky
Since they are blocking standard members from reading/replying to emails please contact me on IM.
Discretion, respect and fun. Those gotta come with the deal. I'm not exactly convinced to pay for a membership yet. The site has changed quite a bit since I used it last. [COLOR red]I have no interest in guys , ever. I respect your decisions so please respect mine[/COLOR]. I'm only into ladies. I am a complete gentleman and I hope that I can be treated as such. Age is not an issue with me. I'd like to chat and or email prior to meeting anyone.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I've always wanted to walk into someone's house,
without saying a word, and be taken to the bedroom or even
the laundry room and have the wife start giving me a BJ. I
want to know that her husband is watching but I don't
want to interact with him, unless it's to discuss how
things went afterwards. The key to this fantasy is to try
and remain quiet as possible.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hipadjuster's responses

  • 41 / male
  • Florence, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 6, 1981
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: